Susanne Kabia

Transformation Manager

Susanne is Transformation Manager and Coach at 3k. Susanne accompanies behavioral change processes of executives, teams and organizations with know-how and empathy. A systematic understanding of corporate strategy & culture and the conscious design of a suitable behavioral strategy is of particular importance to her. In coaching, Susanne sharpens the design of your career as well as your positioning as an executive. Energetically and goal-oriented, she supports you in making use of your personal strengths and work preferences while increasing your performance.

Before joining 3k, Susanne Kabia worked on a transformation project in the HR department of a telecommunications company and gained experience in a leading position in talent management. Besides her work in management consultancies, she gained several years of experience as a coordinator and intercultural trainer in a cultural exchange organization.

Susanne studied business psychology with a focus on leadership development and coaching and has several years of experience abroad. In addition, she has diagnostic licenses for the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) and the Insights MDI.

Get in touch:

kabia@3k.de

Tel.: +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

This is what our team says about Susanne:

  • joyful
  • focused
  • enthusiastic

Susanne Kabia

Transformation Manager

Susanne Kabia ist Transformation Managerin und Coach bei 3k. Mit Know-how und Empathie begleitet Susanne Kabia verhaltensbezogene Veränderungsprozesse von Führungskräften, Teams und Organisationen. Ein systemisches Verständnis der Unternehmensstrategie & -kultur und die bewusste Gestaltung einer passenden Verhaltensstrategie liegt ihr dabei besonders am Herzen. Im Coaching schärft Susanne Kabia die Gestaltung Ihrer Karriere sowie Ihre Positionierung als Führungskraft. Energetisch und zielorientiert unterstützt sie Sie dabei, Ihre persönlichen Stärken und Arbeitspräferenzen nutzbar zu machen und Ihre Performance zu steigern.

Vor ihrer Zeit bei 3k begleitete Susanne Kabia ein Transformationsprojekt im Personalbereich eines Telekommunikationsunternehmens und sammelte Erfahrung in einer leitenden Position im Talent Management. Neben ihrer Tätigkeit in Unternehmensberatungen, sammelte sie mehrjährige Erfahrung als Koordinatorin und interkulturelle Trainerin in einer Kulturaustausch-Organisation.

Susanne hat Wirtschaftspsychologie mit den Schwerpunkten Führungskräfteentwicklung und Coaching studiert und verfügt über mehrjährige Auslandserfahrung. Darüber hinaus hat sie Diagnostiklizenzen für den Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) sowie den Insights MDI.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

kabia@3k.de

Tel +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

Das sagt unser Team über Susanne:

  • lebensfroh
  • fokussiert
  • begeisterungsfähig