Nadine Kühlkamp

Product Manager

Nadine is Product Manager at 3k. Her main focus is on the design of content as well as the organizational management of workshops and transformation processes. Responsible, solution-oriented and with a lot of empathy she reacts to complex customer requirements.

She has several years of experience in project management and long-term customer care. Previously, she worked as a brand consultant for a business consultancy and a large telecommunications company in the field of management & organizational development.

Nadine studied business psychology with a focus on work and organizational psychology. Additionally, she has knowledge in transactional analysis (TA-101) and holds a diagnostic license for the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI).

Get in touch:

kuehlkamp@3k.de

Tel.: +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

This is what our team says about Nadine:

  • humorous
  • inspiring
  • ambitious

Nadine Kühlkamp

Product Manager

Nadine Kühlkamp ist Product Managerin bei 3k. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen bei der inhaltlichen Ausgestaltung sowie organisatorischen Steuerung von Workshops und Transformationsprozessen. Verantwortungsbewusst, lösungsorientiert und mit viel Empathie reagiert Sie auf komplexe Kundenanforderungen.

Sie verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Projektsteuerung und nachhaltigen Kundenbetreuung. Zuvor war sie als Markenberaterin bei einer Business-Beratung tätig, sowie einem großen Telekommunikationsunternehmen im Bereich der Führungskräfte- & Organisationsentwicklung.

Nadine hat Wirtschaftspsychologie studiert mit den Schwerpunkten Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie. Ergänzend verfügt sie über Kenntnisse in der Transaktionsanalyse (TA-101) und besitzt eine Diagnostiklizenz für den Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI).

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

kuehlkamp@3k.de

Tel +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

Das sagt unser Team über Nadine:

  • humorvoll
  • inspirierend
  • zielstrebig