Evelyn Stehling

Head of Product Management & Operations

Evelyn is Head of Product Management and Member of the Executive Board at 3k. With the customer in mind, her focus is on the conceptual design of transformation processes and the development of solution-oriented formats. In doing so, she focuses on excellent quality and the successful integration of individual customer needs.

In the 3k organization she manages the operative business and passionately supports the strategic orientation – for her, steady reflection and continuous self-development are essential for sustainable success.

She benefits from many years of experience in guiding complex projects and in event management. Before joining 3k, she worked in the management of a hotel and accompanied change projects in the human resources department of an international food group.

Evelyn studied business administration with a focus on human resources & corporate management. Additionally, she holds the diagnostic licenses for Insights MDI and Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI).

Get in touch:

stehling@3k.de

Tel.: +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

This is what our team says about Evelyn:

  • powerful & motivating
  • strategic
  • innovative

Evelyn Stehling

Head of Product Management & Operations

Evelyn Stehling ist Leiterin des Product Managements und Mitglied der Geschäftsführung bei 3k. Mit dem Kunden im Fokus liegen ihre Schwerpunkte in der konzeptionellen Gestaltung von Transformationsprozessen und der Entwicklung lösungsorientierter Formate. Dabei stehen für sie exzellente Qualität und die gelungene Einbeziehungen individueller Kundenbedürfnisse im Vordergrund.

In der 3k Organisation steuert sie die Operative und unterstützt mit Leidenschaft die strategische Ausrichtung – sich als Organisation regelmäßig zu reflektieren und sich selbst stetig weiterzuentwickeln sind für sie Voraussetzungen für nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Sie profitiert von langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Steuerung komplexer Projekte und im Eventmanagement. Vor ihrer Zeit bei 3k war sie im Management eines Hotels tätig und begleitete Veränderungsprojekte in einem internationalen Food-Konzern im Bereich Human Resources.

Evelyn hat Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit dem Schwerpunkt Personal- & Unternehmensführung studiert. Ergänzend verfügt sie über die Diagnostiklizenzen für Insights MDI und Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI).

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

stehling@3k.de

Tel +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

Das sagt unser Team über Evelyn:

  • kraftvoll & motivierend
  • strategisch
  • innovativ