Sonja Stratmann

Transformation Manager

Sonja is Transformation Manager and Coach at 3k. Her main focus is the behavioral support of managers and teams in change processes. She passionately supports people in recognizing, activating and optimizing their resources. She helps teams to use their synergies for the benefit of the company.

She has several years of experience in the field of personnel diagnostics in corporations. Prior to this, she was head of applicant management for an international non-profit organization for three years and worked as a youth coach.

Sonja studied business psychology with a focus on organizational psychology and consulting and international management. In addition, she completed a training as a systemic coach and holds diagnostic licenses for the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI), Insights MDI and Profile Dynamics.

Get in touch:

drescher@3k.de

Tel.: +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

This is what our team says about Sonja:

  • inspiring
  • cordial
  • trustful

Sonja Stratmann

Transformation Manager

Sonja Stratmann ist Transformation Managerin und Coach bei 3k. Ihr Schwerpunkt ist die verhaltensbezogene Begleitung von Führungskräften und Teams in Veränderungsprozessen. Leidenschaftlich unterstützt sie Menschen dabei, ihre Ressourcen zu erkennen, zu aktivieren und zu optimieren. Teams hilft sie, ihre Synergien kraftvoll fürs Unternehmen einzusetzen.

Sie verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Personaldiagnostik in Konzernen. Zuvor hat sie drei Jahre lang das Bewerbermanagement einer internationalen Non-Profit Organisation geleitet und war als Jugend-Coach tätig.

Sonja hat Wirtschaftspsychologie mit den Schwerpunkten Organisationspsychologie und -Beratung und internationalem Management studiert. Ergänzend hat sie eine Ausbildung zum systemischen Coach absolviert und verfügt über Diagnostiklizenzen für den Myers-Briggs Type Indicator(MBTI), Insights MDI sowie Profile Dynamics.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

drescher@3k.de

Tel +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

Das sagt unser Team über Sonja:

  • inspirierend
  • herzlich
  • vertrauensvoll