Franca Born

Managing Director

Franca Born is managing director at 3k. She works with top management in medium-sized companies and corporations to initiate change processes from here. Her focus is on enriching corporate strategy with an appropriate behavioral strategy and on designing and implementing holistic change processes. She passionately develops the appropriate transformation story with her clients, accompanies executives in aligning their teams and improves their collaboration and performance.

She has many years of experience as an executive and consultant in senior positions. Previously, she worked in international corporations and medium-sized companies to build new divisions, bring teams together and lead change processes.

Franca studied business administration and has additional training in systemic organizational development, consulting and coaching (DBVC). In addition, she has a training license for the Myers-Briggs-Type Inidicator (MBTI), Insights MDI, Golden Profiler of Personality (GPOP) and Bochumer Inventar zur berufsbezogenen Persönlichkeitsbeschreibung (BIP).

Get in contact

born@3k.de / LinkedIn

What the Team thinks about Franca:

energetic / effective / Professional with a lot of heart

Franca Born Avatar

Franca Born

Franca Born

Partner & Head of Transformation Management

Franca Born ist Managing Partner bei 3k und Leiterin des Transformation Managements. Sie arbeitet mit der obersten Führungsebene im Mittelstand und bei Konzernen, um Veränderungsprozesse von hier zu initiieren. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen in der Anreicherung der Unternehmensstrategie mit einer passenden Verhaltensstrategie und der Konzeption und Umsetzung ganzheitlicher Veränderungsprozesse. Leidenschaftlich entwickelt sie mit ihren Kunden die passende Transformationstory, begleitet Führungskräfte bei der Ausrichtung ihrer Teams und verbessert deren Zusammenarbeit und Performance.

Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen als Führungskraft und Beraterin in leitenden Positionen. Zuvor war sie in internationalen Konzernen und mittelständischen Unternehmen für den Aufbau neuer Bereiche, die Zusammenführung von Teams und der Leitung von Veränderungsprozessen tätig.

Franca hat BWL studiert und verfügt über eine Zusatzausbildung in systemischer Organisationsentwicklung, Beratung und Coaching (DBVC). Ergänzend hat sie eine Trainingslizenz für den Myers-Briggs-Type Inidicator (MBTI), Insights MDI, Golden Profiler of Personality (GPOP) und Bochumer Inventar zur berufsbezogenen Persönlichkeitsbeschreibung (BIP).

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

born@3k.de

Tel +49 228 971447 0

Linkedin

Das sagt unser Team über Franca:

  • energetisch
  • wirkungsvoll
  • Profi mit viel Herz