One for all – all for one:
getting started together


People need goals, structures and rules, particularly when they’re part of a team. That’s why we recommend the following: clarify responsibilities and aims. Create a mutual culture of meetings and define standards. Make yourself aware of the various needs and potentials.

There are many factors which determine good teamwork. Successful teams have a defined foundation and a trusting base. No new team should just get going straight away – use the opportunity of a beginning to lay valuable foundations.

We precisely adapt the contents of our team workshops to your specific team situation, issue team-specific documentation and to finish we give you a summary of the key results. Evaluation takes place in the form of participant feedback.

In addition, communication, conflict resolution and feedback skills are optimised in the 3k team building process, as these form the basis of good cooperation.

Our offer for you and your team:

An accompanying coaching session for you as manager and a two-day workshop with your team, after which follow discussions on implementing what was learned at the workplace.

Possible topics for this team situation:

New as boss

Creating a good foundation for successful teamwork

You’re the “newcomer” and as a new manager it’s up to you to win over the team for yourself. It’s vital for your success that you grow together with your team and develop a mutual self-image.
Part of this is that you and your team get to grips with your leadership style. Work out which direction you want to take and how you want to work with your team. Create leadership and work structures and agree on the rules of the game with your team.

That’s a lot and it would be tough to implement “on the side”. For that reason a team building session is the right way to get to grips with your team in a focused and intensive way, to introduce and sustainably implement your vision for the team, thereby significantly professionalising future cooperation with your team.

Our 3k CoachingCompact session “The first 100 days as boss” will also provide you with specific strengthening for this situation.

We'll get to know each other

Generating synergy and boosting cooperation

Those who participate in our workshops always tell us that they profited from our events in the long-term because they now feel like part of the team, an important cog in the wheel and part of the harmonious overall picture.

How do we do it? We see to it that everyone really gets to know and to value each other, taking into account all of their strengths and weaknesses as people, role patterns as well as group-dynamic processes.

If you want to build a team, to cement it and to strengthen its cooperation then our team workshop with indexing methodology is the right thing for you.
In this, an analysis of the current position is carried out, the team vision is defined, appraisals of MBTI types in the team are performed, individual feedback is given, communication within the team is improved, conflict types are analysed and personal contributions to team success are established.

Team building sessions are particularly effective when you connect the lessons learned to behavioural success parameters with a strategic roadmap and definite goals. In that way the team can get started straight away with defined courses of action and tasks.

Contact us for a no-obligation initial consultation. Evelyn Stehling is your contact person to make an appointment with one of our Coaches to discuss your objectives: stehling@3k.de

Our 3k coach profiles can be found here.

Einer für alle – alle für einen:
gemeinsam durchstarten


Der Mensch braucht Ziele, Strukturen und Regeln, insbesondere als Mitglied eines Teams. Deshalb empfehlen wir: Klären Sie Missionen und Visionen. Gestalten Sie eine gemeinsame Meetingkultur und formulieren Sie Standards. Machen Sie sich die verschiedenen Bedürfnisse und Potentiale bewusst.

Es gibt viele Faktoren, die eine gute Teamarbeit bestimmen. Erfolgreiche Teams verfügen über eine geregelte Grundlage und vertrauensvolle Basis. Kein neues Team sollte einfach loslegen – nutzen Sie die Chance des Beginns, um wertvolle Grundsteine zu legen.

Wir stimmen die Inhalte unserer Team-Workshops exakt auf Ihre konkrete Teamsituation ab, erstellen teamspezifische Unterlagen sowie abschließend eine Zusammenfassung der wesentlichen Ergebnisse. Eine Evaluation erfolgt durch Teilnehmer–Feedback.

Darüber hinaus werden im 3k Teambuilding-Prozess die Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Konfliktlösung und Feedback optimiert, da diese doch das Fundament für eine gute Zusammenarbeit bilden.

Unser Angebot für Sie und Ihr Team:

Ein begleitendes Coaching für Sie als Führungskraft und ein zweitägiger Workshop mit Ihrem Team, dem sich Gespräche zur Umsetzung des Erlernten am Arbeitsplatz anschließen.

Mögliche Schwerpunkte für diese Teamsituation:

Neu als Chef

Eine gute Basis schaffen für eine erfolgreiche Teamarbeit

Sie sind der/die „Neue” und als neue Führungskraft ist es an Ihnen, das Team für sich zu gewinnen. Für Ihren Erfolg ist es unabdingbar, dass Sie mit Ihrem Team zusammenwachsen und ein gemeinsames Selbstverständnis entwickeln.
Dazu gehört auch, dass Sie und Ihr Team sich mit Ihrem Führungsstil auseinandersetzen. Klären Sie, wohin die Reise gehen soll und wie Sie mit Ihrem Team arbeiten wollen. Schaffen Sie Führungs- und Arbeitsstrukturen und einigen Sie sich mit Ihrem Team auf Spielregeln.

Das ist viel und kaum „nebenbei” umzusetzen. Deshalb: Ein Teambuilding ist die richtige Maßnahme, sich konzentriert und intensiv mit dem gesamten Team auseinander zu setzen, Ihre Teamvision einzuführen, nachhaltig zu implementieren und auf diesem Weg die künftige Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Team maßgeblich zu professionalisieren.

Besondere Stärkung erfahren Sie in dieser Situation auch durch unser 3k CoachingKompakt „Die ersten 100 Tage als Chef“.

Wir lernen uns kennen

Synergien bilden und die Zusammenarbeit stärken

Teilnehmer unserer Workshops bestätigen uns immer wieder, dass Sie nachhaltig von unseren Veranstaltungen profitiert haben, weil sie sich jetzt als Teil des Teams fühlen, als wichtiges Puzzlestück für das große Ganze und das stimmige Gesamtbild.

Wie wir das machen? Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle sich richtig kennen und schätzen lernen, inklusive aller menschlichen Stärken und Schwächen, Rollenmuster sowie gruppendynamischen Prozessen.

Um ein Team aufzubauen, zu festigen und in seiner Zusammenarbeit zu stärken ist unser Team-Workshop mit Indikatorenverfahren genau das Richtige:
In diesem werden u.a. eine Standortbestimmung vorgenommen, die Teamvision definiert, Einschätzungen der MBTI-Typen im Team vollzogen, individuelles Feedback gegeben, die Kommunikation im Team verbessert, Konflikttypen analysiert und der persönliche Beitrag zum Teamerfolg festgehalten.

Besonders wirkungsvoll ist das Teambuilding, wenn Sie die Erkenntnisse zu den verhaltensbezogenen Erfolgsparametern mit einer strategischen Roadmap und konkreten Zielen verbinden. So startet das Team gleich mit definierten Handlungsoptionen und Aufgaben durch.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Evelyn Stehling ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin, der Coach nimmt mit Ihnen kurzfristig Kontakt auf, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen: stehling@3k.de

Unsere Profile der 3k-Coachs finden Sie hier.