Common management standards
for professional managers


Management workshops turn experts into professional managers with common management standards. In the 3k management workshops, we help managers in middle and upper management develop a common behaviour when managing and communicating on a company-wide basis. This kind of behaviour is indispensable when it comes to the development, implementation and rooting of a company-wide management concept. The focal points of the program: self, team and organisational management.

The advantages: the establishment of uniform management standards helps, among other things, in crisis situations when to the employees the management represents a high focus of orientation. Here, identifiable management standards sustainably improve the managers’ responsibilities and decision-making parameters. Additionally, we equip the managers with the best possible arsenal they will need in order to lead, but which they often have not learned explicitly.

But it’s not just the “classics of management work” which can be tackled in the workshops. Linkage to change processes or specific challenges are also possibilities – we’ll be happy to cater to your specific management situation.

The targets: optimisation of role understanding and communication behaviour in order to define a personal management profile together with a development plan. Strengthening communication behaviour and developing feedback skills. Training mobilisation skills in order to be able to send signals together.

The sequence of events is made up of the following questions: For what am I responsible as a manager? How can I motivate people? How do I make the right decisions? How do I make a professional impression?

Our offer for your management workshop

The 3k management workshops are devised individually for you and tailored to your situation. All content is specifically related to your working world. You define the framework, the participants and the extensiveness of your learning workshops. It often makes sense to give the offer a focal point which is reflected in your company’s strategic direction, e.g. “Better understanding economic relationships”.

In compact units, the participants further develop their skills and generate additional benefit through company networking and cross-departmental exchange. The motivation for transferring knowledge and positive cooperation is also given a jab in the arm, which colleagues who aren’t even taking part will notice. We add peer group coaching sessions and feedback units in-between these building blocks.

With targeted preparation we accompany you as the client specifically so that the direction and content also matches your management style and corporate philosophy. We communicate the methodology to you in separate coaching units which serve to both mobilise the defined implementation in the team and broaden your personal scope of action.

Contact us for a no-obligation initial consultation. Evelyn Stehling is your contact person to make an appointment with one of our Coaches to discuss your objectives: stehling@3k.de

Our 3k coach profiles can be found here.

Gemeinsame Führungsstandards
für professionelle Führungskräfte


Führungswerkstätten machen aus Experten professionelle Führungskräfte mit gemeinsamen Führungsstandards. In den 3k Führungswerkstätten unterstützen wir Führungskräfte des mittleren Managements, bereichsübergreifend ein gemeinsames Führungs- und Kommunikationsverhalten zu entwickeln. Ein Solches ist beispielsweise bei der Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Verankerung eines unternehmensweiten Führungsleitbildes unverzichtbar. Die Programmschwerpunkte: Selbst-, Team- und Organisationmanagement.

Die Vorteile: Die Etablierung von einheitlichen Führungsstandards hilft u.a. in Krisensituationen, wenn die Führungskraft in besonderem Maße eine Orientierung für die Mitarbeiter darstellt. Dazu verbessern erkennbare Führungsstandards die Verantwortlichkeiten und Entscheidungsparameter der Führungskräfte nachhaltig. Außerdem statten wir Führungskräfte mit dem optimalen Rüstzeug aus, das sie fürs „Führen” brauchen, aber oft nicht explizit gelernt haben.

Aber nicht nur die „Klassiker der Führungsarbeit“ können in den Lernwerkstätten aufgegriffen werden. Auch die Verlinkungen zu Change-Prozessen oder spezifischen Herausforderungen bieten sich an – gerne gehen wir auf Ihre Führungssituation ein.

Die Ziele: Optimierung des Rollenverständnisses und Kommunikationsverhaltens zur Definition eines persönlichen Führungsprofils mit Entwicklungsplan. Stärkung des Kommunikationsverhaltens und Aufbau von Feedback-Kompetenz. Training von Mobilisierungs-Fähigkeiten, um gemeinsam Signale setzen zu können.

Der Ablauf gliedert sich durch folgende Fragestellungen: Wofür trage ich Verantwortung als Führungskraft? Wie bringe ich Menschen in Bewegung? Wie treffe ich die richtigen Entscheidungen? Wie gestalte ich meine Wirkung professionell?

Unser Angebot für Ihre Führungswerkstatt

Die 3k Führungswerkstätten werden individuell für Sie zusammengesetzt und auf Ihre Situation abgestimmt. Alle Inhalte haben einen konkreten Bezug zu Ihrer Arbeitswelt. Sie definieren den Rahmen, die Teilnehmer und den Umfang Ihrer Lernwerkstätten. Oft macht es Sinn, dem Angebot einen Schwerpunkt zu geben, der sich in Ihrer strategischen Unternehmensausrichtung spiegelt, z.B. „Wirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge besser verstehen“.

In kompakten Einheiten entwickeln die Teilnehmer ihre Fähigkeiten weiter und generieren einen Zusatznutzen durch Vernetzung im Unternehmen und bereichsübergreifenden Austausch. Auch die Motivation zum Wissenstransfer und positiven Zusammenarbeit erfährt einen deutlichen Schub, der sich auch für nicht teilnehmende Kollegen bemerkbar macht. Zwischen diese inhaltlichen Bausteine setzen wir Peergroup Coachings und Feedback-Einheiten.

Sie als Auftraggeber begleiten wir spezifisch durch eine gezielte Vorbereitung, damit die Ausrichtung und Inhalte auch zu Ihrem Führungsstil und der Unternehmenskultur passen. Die Methodik vermitteln wir Ihnen in separaten Coachingeinheiten, die dazu dienen, die konkrete Umsetzung im Team zu aktivieren und Ihren eigenen Handlungsspielraum zu erweitern.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Evelyn Stehling ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin, der Coach nimmt mit Ihnen kurzfristig Kontakt auf, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen: stehling@3k.de

Unsere Profile der 3k-Coachs finden Sie hier.