Developing existing skills,
improving motivation


What makes a really good team? It has high levels of motivation and a positive attitude, it has a shared vision, sees itself as a unit, can relate to its developmental potential, has team structures arranged and roles, conflict patterns and team strengths clarified…

You think your team is capable of more? You’re probably right: good teamwork requires working well on the team.
The 3k team-building approach is sustainable and success-oriented: we increase your team’s success based on existing skills. Here, everyone is positioned and bolstered as a successfully operating team member.

Our offer for successful teamwork:

An accompanying coaching session for you as a manager and a two-day workshop with your team, after which follow discussions on implementing what was learned at the workplace.

Select the focus for your team:

Dealing with conflict

Resolving and dealing with conflicts as a team

Managing conflicts means identifying them early on and taking action in a targeted and solution-oriented way. In your capacity as manager, you are needed here on a daily basis. Here, conflicts can be triggered by individuals, but also by circumstances like change. Within a team, conflicts often generate their own specific kind of dynamic, which needs to be identified swiftly. Together with us, you will develop your conflict management skills during the course of an intensive learning and team-building process as well as improve your handling of conflicts in your team on a sustained basis.

With 3k, when resolving and dealing with conflicts as a team, fun is also a major factor. Our workshops are oriented on feedback and results. Participants spend 80% of their time performing interactive exercises. Alongside overcoming conflicts, logjams and emotional insecurities, these exercises also help when clarifying types and roles. In the process, trust among the team members improves.

In the 3k workshops, potential conflicts are pointed out and justification types in the team identified. Additionally, which conflicts exist in both the organisation and the team is clarified during group work.

Improving performance

New priorities and strategies for high-performance teams

How can you improve the performance of your team? You are surely already familiar with the basic principles of a successful team, but providing instruction on how to implement these principles is a typical case for 3k. Using suitable measures, we’ll accompany you on your way to becoming a high-performance team. The milestones on our roadmap are vision, mission, targets, roles, structures, processes, rules, feedback, conflict management, trust and responsibility.

To improve performance, our team-building sessions focus on self-perception and cooperation.

Keyword = Self-perception: using targeted feedback units, the participants become very aware of their behaviour. This allows them to perform realistic self-positioning. Furthermore, skills and resources are figured out. This clarifies the task in and for the team, promotes mutual appreciation, improves motivation and strengthens a sense of responsibility.

Keyword = Cooperation: the group sees itself as a unit. It identifies commonalities and possible synergetic effects by applying each individual member’s strengths and aptitudes. This increases the motivation to agree on performance increases and on changes to behaviour as well as to pursue common goals.

Marketing your success

Do good things and speak about them: success as a team

A good team sees and presents itself in the best-case scenario as a single unit – both inwardly and outwardly. And a good team will want to and should achieve the goals it sets itself. Once success has arrived, marketing it cannot be forgotten about, and this should be done as a team.

3k gives you and your team valuable help: we show you how agreed targets can be set and target agreements defined and how the achieved targets should be maintained and marketed.
Many good reasons: the marketing of team successes is always a successful way to conclude the project too. It is a necessary exchange of information with other teams, departments and customers as well as a confirmation and burst of motivation for the team.

Not marketing your success is a missed opportunity. The following also applies here: do it in an orderly fashion, systematically and finely tuned. You’ve made the right choice with our team building sessions.

Contact us for a no-obligation initial consultation. Evelyn Stehling is your contact person to make an appointment with one of our Coaches to discuss your objectives: stehling@3k.de

Our 3k coach profiles can be found here.

Vorhandene Fähigkeiten ausbauen,
Leistungsbereitschaft steigern


Was zeichnet ein richtig gutes Team aus? Es besitzt eine hohe Leistungsbereitschaft und positive Einstellung, es hat eine gemeinsame Vision, fühlt sich als Einheit, identifiziert sich mit seinem Entwicklungspotential, hat Teamstrukturen geregelt, Rollen, Konfliktmuster und Teamstärken geklärt …

Sie sind der Meinung Ihr Team kann mehr? Damit liegen Sie sicher richtig, denn eine gute Teamarbeit bedarf auch einer guten Arbeit am Team.
Der 3k Teambuilding-Ansatz ist nachhaltig und erfolgsorientiert: Wir steigern den Erfolg Ihres Teams auf der Grundlage der vorhandenen Fähigkeiten. Dazu wird jeder als erfolgreich agierendes Teammitglied positioniert und gestärkt.

Unser Angebot für eine erfolgreiche Teamarbeit:

Ein begleitendes Coaching für Sie als Führungskraft und ein zweitägiger Workshop mit Ihrem Team, dem sich Gespräche zur Umsetzung des Erlernten am Arbeitsplatz anschließen.

Wählen Sie den Schwerpunkt für Ihr Team:

Konflikte meistern

Konflikte lösen und als Team meistern

Konflikte managen, das heißt Konflikte frühzeitig erkennen und gezielt und lösungsorientiert eingreifen. Als Führungskraft sind Sie hier jeden Tag gefragt. Dabei können diese Konflikte durch einzelne Personen aber auch durch Umstände, wie Veränderungen ausgelöst werden. Innerhalb eines Teams entwickeln Konflikte oft eine ganz eigene Dynamik, die es schnell zu erkennen gilt. Mit uns werden Sie in einem lernintensiven Teambuilding-Prozess Ihre Konfliktmanagement-Fähigkeiten ausbauen und den Umgang mit Konflikten in Ihrem Team nachhaltig verbessern.

Konflikte lösen und als Team meistern ist bei 3k durchaus auch mit Spaß verbunden. Unsere Workshops sind feedback- und ergebnisorientiert. 80 Prozent der Zeit verbringen die Teilnehmer mit interaktiven Übungen. Das hilft neben dem Lösen von Konflikten, Blockaden und emotionalen Unsicherheiten auch bei der Klärung von Typen und Rollen. Zudem wird dadurch das Teamvertrauen gestärkt.

In den 3k Workshops werden Konfliktpotentiale aufgezeigt und Rechtfertigungstypen im Team identifiziert sowie in einer Gruppenarbeit geklärt, welche Konflikte es innerhalb der Organisation und des Teams gibt.

Performance steigern

Neue Prioritäten und Strategien für High Performance Teams

Wie können Sie die Performance Ihres Teams steigern? Die Grundprinzipien erfolgreicher Teams sind Ihnen sicher bekannt, aber die Anleitung zur Umsetzung ist ein klassischer Fall für 3k. Wir begleiten Sie mit geeigneten Maßnahmen auf Ihrem Weg zum High Performance Team. Die Meilensteine unserer „Roadmap” heißen Vision, Mission, Ziele, Rollen, Strukturen, Prozesse, Spielregeln, Feedback, Konfliktmanagement, Vertrauen und Verantwortung.

Zur Steigerung der Performance richten wir in unseren Teambuildings den Fokus auf die Selbstwahrnehmung und die Zusammenarbeit.

Stichwort Selbstwahrnehmung: Anhand von gezielten Feedbackeinheiten nehmen sich die Teilnehmer sehr konkret in ihrem Verhalten wahr. Dadurch können sie eine realistische Selbstpositionierung vornehmen. Außerdem werden Kompetenzen und Ressourcen herausgearbeitet. Das klärt die Aufgabe im und für das Team, fördert die gegenseitige Wertschätzung, verbessert die Motivation und stärkt das Verantwortungsgefühl.

Stichwort Zusammenarbeit: Die Gruppe erlebt sich als Einheit. Sie erkennt Gemeinsamkeiten und mögliche Synergieeffekte durch die Nutzung der jeweiligen Stärken und Neigungen. Das steigert die Bereitschaft, Verhaltensänderungen und Leistungssteigerungen zu vereinbaren und gemeinsam Ziele zu verfolgen.

Erfolge vermarkten

Tue Gutes und rede darüber: Erfolge als Team

Ein gutes Team sieht und präsentiert sich im besten Fall als Einheit – nach innen und nach außen. Und ein gutes Team will und soll die gesteckten Ziele auch gemeinsam erfolgreich erreichen. Ist der Erfolg dann da, darf auch die Vermarktung dessen nicht fehlen, und zwar gemeinsam als Team.

3k gibt Ihnen und Ihrem Team dabei wertvolle Hilfestellung: Wir zeigen, wie Zielvereinbarungen fixiert und die Zielerreichung definiert werden können und wie die erreichten Ziele festgehalten und vermarktet werden sollten.
Viele gute Gründe: Die Vermarktung von Teamerfolgen ist immer auch ein gelungener Projektabschluss, es ist ein nötiger Informationsaustausch mit anderen Teams, Abteilungen und Kunden sowie eine Bestätigung und ein Motivationsschub für das Team.

Es ist eine verpasste Chance, Erfolge nicht zu vermarkten. Aber auch hier gilt: Tun Sie es geordnet, systematisch und fein abgestimmt. Mit unseren Teambuildings sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Evelyn Stehling ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin, der Coach nimmt mit Ihnen kurzfristig Kontakt auf, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen: stehling@3k.de

Unsere Profile der 3k-Coachs finden Sie hier.