Read what our customers have to say …

Change management can only be successful if all participants are included in the process. 3k Coaching Teambuilding has impressively shown how this can succeed when there is rapid growth. The 3k team structured our process, guided it systematically and successfully set us up again.

Norbert Hentschel, CFO/CEO, Miltenyi Biotech GmbH

How can we implement the company strategy in a targeted way? How can we as a management team support our doctors on site? 3k intelligently answers these questions. Thanks to their expertise in our area and the important stimuli they provided on the topic of management, we were able to make improvements faster and grow methodically.

Christina Auerswald, Company medical services, Deutsche Post AG

With an ever-increasing employee count and more and more complex company processes, a strong management team is what’s needed. You in the management need to learn to let go and the level below you must want and be able to take on the responsibility. We have been working together with 3k for years now expanding our staff’s expertise and it has been a good decision.

Lars Grosenick, Management/CEO, FlowFact AG

To achieve our strategic growth targets we restructured our company and strengthened it by setting up business units. Throughout this change process, 3k has advised us systematically and competently. Thanks to these successful dialogue and communication formats, we were able to persuade our employees that this was the right change process and further strengthen the identity formation as the First Sensor Group.

Dr. Martin U. Schefter, Management First Sensor AG

Company development is a matter of trust – 3k is our partner when it comes to establishing company-wide standards with our managers’ programme. 3k persuaded us with its balance of conceptual strength, professional, methodical skills and coaching competence for developing the participants’ personalities. Measurable effects of a changed behaviour can be seen from our employee attitude survey.

Dr. Claus-O. Zacharias, Member of the management, Leifheit AG

The Cologne Institute for Economic Research lives by the science for problem-solving. We bring together research, knowledge transfer, education and communication. Our claim for continuous change management is to drive innovation based on this identity. Again and again, 3k supports us with a high degree of intuition and know-how when it comes to the structural and behavioural professionalization of the organisation.

Prof. Michael Hüther, Cologne Institute for Economic Research

Together with 3k we further developed our company-wide management model. During the development phase, the professional task management of 3k first generated bottom-up stimuli interactively and with cross-hierarchical integration and packed it into a high-quality product with which our employees can identify. Thanks to the formats which 3k has developed to anchor and safeguard sustainability, our words are now being our deed!

Michael Baulig, uniVersa Krankenversicherung a.G., member of the management

Das sagen unsere Kunden …

Norbert Henschel

Change-Management kann nur erfolgreich sein, wenn alle Beteiligten mit einbezogen werden. Wie das bei rasantem Wachstum gelingen kann, hat 3k Coaching Teambuilding eindrucksvoll gezeigt. Das 3k Team hat unseren Prozess strukturiert, ihn systematisch gesteuert und uns erfolgreich neu aufgestellt.

Norbert Hentschel, CFO/Geschäftsführer, Miltenyi Biotech GmbH

Christina-Auerswald_web

Wie können wir die Unternehmensstrategie zielgerichtet umsetzen? Wie können wir als Führungsteam unsere Ärzte vor Ort unterstützen? Diese Fragen moderiert 3k intelligent. Durch die Kenntnisse über unseren Bereich und wichtige Impulse zum Thema Führung konnten wir schneller Verbesserungen erzielen und planvoll wachsen.

Christina Auerswald, Betriebsärztlicher Dienst, Deutsche Post AG

Lars_Grosenick

Mit immer größer werdender Mitarbeiteranzahl und komplexeren Unternehmensprozessen braucht man ein starkes Führungsteam. Da muss man als Vorstand lernen loszulassen, und die Ebene darunter muss die Verantwortung übernehmen wollen und können. Seit Jahren gestalten wir diesen Kompetenzaufbau mit 3k, was eine gute Entscheidung war.

Lars Grosenick, Vorstand/CEO, FlowFact AG

Martin Schefter

Um unsere strategischen Wachstumsziele zu erreichen, haben wir unser Unternehmen umstrukturiert und durch den Aufbau von Business Units gestärkt. In diesem Veränderungsprozess hat uns 3k systematisch und kompetent beraten. Durch gelungene Dialog- und Kommunikationsformate konnten wir unsere Mitarbeiter von diesem Veränderungsprozess überzeugen und die Identitätsbildung als First Sensor-Gruppe weiter stärken.

Dr. Martin U. Schefter, Vorstand First Sensor AG

Dr. Zacharias

Unternehmensentwicklung ist Vertrauenssache – 3k ist unser Partner, um mit unserem Führungskräfte-Programm unternehmensweite Standards zu etablieren. 3k überzeugt dabei durch die Balance aus konzeptioneller Stärke, professionellem methodischen Rüstzeug und Coachingkompetenz zur Persönlichkeitsentwicklung der Teilnehmer. Messbare Effekte eines veränderten Verhaltens zeigen sich in unserer Mitarbeiterbefragung.

Dr. Claus-O. Zacharias, Mitglied des Vorstandes Leifheit AG

huether

Das Institut der deutschen Wirtschaft Köln lebt Wissenschaft zur Problemlösung. Wir vereinen Forschung, Transfer, Bildung und Kommunikation miteinander. Unser Anspruch an kontinuierliches Change-Management ist es, Innovation auf Basis dieser Identität voranzutreiben. 3k unterstützt uns mit viel Gespür und Know-how immer wieder bei der strukturellen und verhaltensbezogenen Professionalisierung der Organisation.

Prof. Michael Hüther, Institut der deutschen Wirtschaft Köln

baulig

Wir haben gemeinsam mit 3k unser unternehmensweites Führungsleitbild weiterentwickelt. Die professionelle Prozesssteuerung von 3k hat in der Entwicklungsphase zunächst interaktiv und mit hierarchieübergreifender Einbindung Bottom-up Impulse generiert und in einem qualitativ hochwertigen Produkt verdichtet, mit dem sich unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter identifizieren. Dank der Formate, die 3k zur Verankerung und Sicherung der Nachhaltigkeit entwickelt hat, werden nun aus Worten Taten!

Michael Baulig, uniVersa Krankenversicherung a.G., Mitglied des Vorstandes