Your time is precious


“Managing others starts by managing yourself” – a clever saying which often seems impossible to put into practice. We’ve all experienced the never-ending flood of emails, the unrelenting time and performance pressures and the myriad projects which make good time management unrealistic.

Here it’s often not just the external challenges that place demands on us, but rather our own quality standards. Biographical influences, belief systems and personal motivators prove to be traps for our behaviour and keep on driving us on in the hamster wheel. The dissatisfaction grows despite ever-increasing exertion.

Our offer for your personality development:

As experienced coaches with knowledge of what influences and shapes people, we will help you to recognise yourself, your personality, your talents and your abilities. But obstacles and destructive situations are also broached and solutions worked out.

We will help you to work out your own resource management strategy that’s both achievable and suited to you; a strategy you won’t find in any of those clever How-To books. For us it’s about pragmatic, realisable solutions that take your requirements and circumstances into account.

Contact us for a no-obligation initial consultation. Evelyn Stehling is your contact person to make an appointment with one of our Coaches to discuss your objectives: stehling@3k.de

Our 3k coach profiles can be found here.

Ihre Zeit ist wertvoll


„Managing others starts by managing yourself“ – ein kluger Spruch, der oft unmöglich umzusetzen scheint. Wer kennt das nicht: Die nie endende Flut an Emails, der nie nachlassende Performance- und Zeitdruck und die Vielzahl der Projekte machen ein befriedigendes Zeitmanagement unrealistisch.

Dabei sind es oft nicht nur die Anforderungen von außen, die uns fordern, sondern der eigene Qualitätsanspruch. Biographische Prägungen, Glaubenssätze und persönliche Antreiber erweisen sich als Fallen für unser Verhalten und treiben uns immer weiter im Hamsterrad. Die Unzufriedenheit wächst trotz immer mehr Anstrengung.

Unser Angebot für Ihre Persönlichkeitsentwicklung:

Als erfahrene Coachs mit Wissen um menschliche Prägungen und Muster helfen wir Ihnen, sich selber , Ihre Persönlichkeit, Talente und Fähigkeiten zu erkennen. Aber auch Blockaden und destruktive Umstände werden besprechbar und Lösungsoptionen erarbeitet.

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen Ihr zu Ihnen passendes und machbares Ressourcenmanagement jenseits aller klugen Ratgeber. Uns geht es um pragmatische, umsetzbare Lösungen, die Ihre Bedürfnisse und Lebensumstände berücksichtigen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Evelyn Stehling ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin, der Coach nimmt mit Ihnen kurzfristig Kontakt auf, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen: stehling@3k.de

Unsere Profile der 3k-Coachs finden Sie hier.