Achieving healthy growth with
a good behavioural strategy


New business areas, locations and employees – Growth and mergers harbour risks: changed work processes and functions and new teams and employees can give rise to conflict and strain the working atmosphere. However, you can counteract this. 3k has the appropriate behaviour strategy for your business strategy.

A new development stage at a company demands deeper managerial understanding and changed employee developments. This is why we help the managers communicate the vision of the business strategy, use motivation to involve their employees in the implementation of this strategy and have everyone focusing on the shared goal.
Besides, it’s mostly new skills which are in demand when it comes to succeeding with growth processes, both with newly hired and long-serving employees. For this reason, we also offer you skills development programs.

Our offer for your company growth:

We accompany your company changes and with you guide the future company growth through the management of your employees. Here we employ behavioural strategies, coaching, team building sessions as well as tailored practice workshops to develop skills.

Contact us for a no-obligation initial consultation. Evelyn Stehling is your contact person to make an appointment with one of our Coaches to discuss your objectives: stehling@3k.de

Our 3k coach profiles can be found here.

Mit guter Verhaltensstrategie
zu gesundem Wachstum


Neue Geschäftsbereiche, Standorte und Mitarbeiter – Wachstum und Merger birgen Risiken: Veränderte Arbeitsabläufe und Funktionen, neue Teams und Mitarbeiter können Konflikte verursachen und das Betriebsklima belasten. Dem können Sie aber entgegensteuern. 3k hat die passende Verhaltens-Strategie für Ihre Business-Strategie!

Eine neue Entwicklungsstufe eines Unternehmens erfordert ein erweitertes Führungsverständnis und veränderte Mitarbeiterentwicklungen. Deshalb helfen wir den Führungskräften, die Vision der Business-Strategie zu vermitteln, ihre Mitarbeiter motiviert in die Umsetzung der Strategie einzubinden und alle auf das gemeinsame Ziel auszurichten.
Außerdem sind meistens neue Kompetenzen für das gute Gelingen von Wachstumsprozessen gefragt, sowohl bei den neu gewonnen wie auch bei den langjährigen Mitarbeitern. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen auch Kompetenz-Entwicklungsprogramme an.

Unser Angebot für Ihr Firmenwachstum:

Wir begleiten Ihre Unternehmensveränderungen und steuern mit Ihnen über die Führung Ihrer Mitarbeiter das zukünftige Firmenwachstum. Dabei setzen wir Verhaltensstrategien, Coachings, Teambuildings und passgenaue Praxiswerkstätten zum Aufbau von Kompetenzen ein.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Evelyn Stehling ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin, der Coach nimmt mit Ihnen kurzfristig Kontakt auf, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen: stehling@3k.de

Unsere Profile der 3k-Coachs finden Sie hier.