Rediscovering success through
participation and motivation


Corporate crises can have a number of different reasons and appear in all company stories, the successful ones too. In economically stressful situations, restructuring is often the only way back to corporate success.
Changing processes, reducing costs, making redundancies, developing new products…. whatever it is you have to do, we’ll help you convert the initial threat into a positive impulse.

Changes in the working environment bring about a feeling of insecurity in those affected. This is where we come into play: we absorb the emotions, answer any questions and involve the people by making concrete offers. After all, you can only be successful if your people actually participate in the process of change. During this restructuring phase, we will work intensely together with the management staff in particular, who are urgently needed for this economic turnaround to happen.

Our offer for your restructuring process:

3k stabilises your management teams’ negotiation skills and helps win them over in favour of moving  a new direction. This is done during coaching and team building sessions, the target of which is primarily to engage high potential and maintain motivation levels.
Alongside the mobilisation strategy, we can, if required, use our communication formats to provide target-oriented control over your internal flow of information and create new team processes. Dovetailing this with outplacement and management workshops often makes sense in this situation.

Contact us for a no-obligation initial consultation. Evelyn Stehling is your contact person to make an appointment with one of our Coaches to discuss your objectives: stehling@3k.de

Our 3k coach profiles can be found here.

Mit Beteiligung und Motivation
zurück zum Erfolg


Unternehmenskrisen können viele Gründe haben und tauchen in allen Unternehmensgeschichten – auch den erfolgreichen – auf. In wirtschaftlich angespannten Situationen ist eine Sanierung oft der einzige Weg zurück zum Unternehmenserfolg.
Prozesse verändern, Kosten reduzieren, Personal abbauen, neue Produkte entwickeln… was auch immer Sie tun müssen, wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die anfängliche Bedrohung in einen positiven Impuls zu wandeln.

Veränderungen im Arbeitsumfeld lösen bei den Beteiligten Unsicherheit aus. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir fangen Emotionen auf, klären Fragen und beziehen durch konkrete Angebote die Menschen mit ein. Denn Sie können nur erfolgreich sein, wenn sich die Menschen am Veränderungsprozess beteiligen! Insbesondere mit den Führungskräften, die Sie zwingend für den wirtschaftlichen Turnaround brauchen, werden wir während der Neuausrichtung intensiv arbeiten.

Unser Angebot für Ihren Sanierungsprozess:

3k stabilisiert die Handlungsfähigkeit Ihrer Führungsteams und hilft, sie für die Neuausrichtung zu gewinnen. Das geschieht in Coachings und Teambuildings, die vor allem auch die Bindung von High Potentials und den Erhalt der Motivation zur Zielsetzung haben.
Neben der Mobilisierungsstrategie können wir bei Bedarf mit unseren Kommunikationsformaten Ihren internen Informationsfluss zielgerichtet steuern und neue Teamprozesse aufbauen. Auch die Verzahnung zu Outplacement und Führungswerkstätten macht in dieser Situation oft Sinn.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Evelyn Stehling ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin, der Coach nimmt mit Ihnen kurzfristig Kontakt auf, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen: stehling@3k.de

Unsere Profile der 3k-Coachs finden Sie hier.