There’s always another way
when you combine forces


“Things must change if they are to get better!” That’s how the German natural scientist Lichtenberg put it. And that’s how we see it too: cultural shift, optimisation or reorganisation of your organisation, innovative duties and new approaches all demand adjustment.
Here, it’s always important to us: whatever the reasons for your change in direction might be, make sure your employees are on board with you. Only together with them will you at the command bridge be able to steer the ship towards success.

Change projects only work when you convey an air of fairness and a feeling of predictability and instil a desire for innovation. As such, take on board the design input of your employees, conduct one-on-one conversations and stay part of the dialogue. Above all: share your motivation and make sure the added value is clear.

Our offer for your need for change:

We stand by your side with professional change management assistance in respect to your employees and customers. In particular, we guide the emotional dynamism during change processes, turn those affected into active participants and make sure that your projects don’t come to nothing, but reach a successful conclusion.

With a structured process and different communication formats we make sure there’s a common thread running through your project for a defined period, making change a positive experience in the process.

The coaching sessions for decision-makers turn them into information disseminators and assist in the implementation skills in the individual areas.

Contact us for a no-obligation initial consultation. Evelyn Stehling is your contact person to make an appointment with one of our Coaches to discuss your objectives: stehling@3k.de

Our 3k coach profiles can be found here.

Mit vereinten Kräften
geht es immer auch anders


„Es muss anders werden, wenn es besser werden soll!” So formulierte es der deutsche Naturwissenschaftler Lichtenberg. Und so halten auch wir es: Kultureller Wandel, Optimierungen oder Reorganisationen Ihrer Organisation oder innovative Aufgaben oder neue Leitbilder bedürfen Veränderungen.
Dabei gilt wie immer bei uns: Was auch die Gründe für Ihren Kurswechsel sein mögen, nehmen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter mit an Bord. Nur mit ihnen zusammen werden Sie auf der Kommandobrücke dem Erfolg entgegen steuern können.

Change-Projekte funktionieren nur, wenn Sie Fairness und ein Gefühl der Planbarkeit vermitteln und Lust auf „das Neue” machen. Deshalb: Nehmen Sie Gestaltungshinweise Ihrer Mitarbeiter auf, führen Sie Einzelgespräche und bleiben Sie im Dialog. Vor allem: Teilen Sie Ihre Motivation und machen Sie den Mehrwert deutlich.

Unser Angebot für Ihren Veränderungsbedarf:

Wir stehen Ihnen mit professionellem Change-Management bezüglich Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Kunden zu Seite. Insbesondere steuern wir die emotionale Dynamik während der Veränderungsprozesse, machen Betroffene zu Beteiligten und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Projekte nicht im Sande verlaufen, sondern erfolgreich zu Ende geführt werden.

Mit einem strukturierten Prozess und verschiedenen Kommunikationsformaten legen wir den roten Faden durch einen definierten Zeitraum, der die Veränderung positiv erlebbar macht.

Das Coaching von Entscheidungsträgern macht diese zu Multiplikatoren und unterstützt die Umsetzungskompetenz in den Bereichen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Evelyn Stehling ist Ihre Ansprechpartnerin, der Coach nimmt mit Ihnen kurzfristig Kontakt auf, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen: stehling@3k.de

Unsere Profile der 3k-Coachs finden Sie hier.